home > paid book/ebook

The Irish Village Murder: A Torrey Tunet Mystery (Torrey Tunet Mysteries)

AVAILABILITY
MerchantFormatPrice
Amazon USPaperback$0.01 - $6.99
eBooks.comDigital (PDF)$6.99
PREVIEW
Related Documents
When the Fax Lady Sings: A Molly Masters Mystery (Molly Masters Mysteries)

When the Fax Lady Sings: A Molly Masters Mystery (Molly Masters Mysteries)

$0.01 - $6.50

Dress rehearsal for the PTA fundraiser is at its chaotic peak when one of the seven identical clowns cavorting on stage pulls out a gun and shoots the director, Corrinne Buldock. Molly Masters, ...

The Body in the Sleigh: A Faith Fairchild Mystery (Faith Fairchild Mysteries)

The Body in the Sleigh: A Faith Fairchild Mystery (Faith Fairchild Mysteries)

$1.27 - $15.99

Murder is combined with a timeless Christmas story in this enchanting installment of the popular mystery series by award-winning author Katherine Hall Page The Body in the ...

The Ft. Larned Incident: A Tay-bodal Mystery

The Ft. Larned Incident: A Tay-bodal Mystery

$0.01 - $23.95

In 1868, following the signing of the Medicine Lodge Treaty, things are not going well for the Kiowa. Their promised lands went to another tribe, their promised goods have not arrived, and the bored ...

A Drunkard's Path: A Someday Quilts Mystery (Someday Quilts Mysteries (Plume Paperback))

A Drunkard's Path: A Someday Quilts Mystery (Someday Quilts Mysteries (Plume Paperback))

$2.25 - $13.00

By the author of The Lover's Knot, a brand-new quilting mystery in the tradition of Jennifer Chiaverini and Emilie Richards. In the sleepy town of Archers Rest, Nell Fitzgerald is ...

Cat in a Leopard Spot: A Midnight Louie Mystery (Midnight Louie Mysteries)

Cat in a Leopard Spot: A Midnight Louie Mystery (Midnight Louie Mysteries)

$0.01 - $6.99

Midnight Louie, that loveable and feisty feline sleuth returns once again to delight his legions of fans. This time, not only does Louie have to bail out his favorite investigative partner, public ...

The Boreal Owl Murder: A Bob White Birder Murder Mystery

The Boreal Owl Murder: A Bob White Birder Murder Mystery

$1.90 - $14.95

Introducing the Bob White Birder Murder mystery series!! Meet Bob White. An avid birder with a well-earned reputation for spotting birds, Bob has a natural talent for counseling high school drama ...

Cat of the Century: A Mrs. Murphy Mystery (Mrs. Murphy Mysteries)

Cat of the Century: A Mrs. Murphy Mystery (Mrs. Murphy Mysteries)

$6.23 - $26.00

 Acclaimed authors Rita Mae Brown and her feline partner, Sneaky Pie Brown, are back with this new mystery starring Mary Minor “Harry” Haristeen, the sleuthing cats Mrs. Murphy ...

Cat in the Dark: A Joe Grey Mystery (Joe Grey Mysteries)

Cat in the Dark: A Joe Grey Mystery (Joe Grey Mysteries)

$1.20 - $7.99

"I'm a cat," said Dulcie. "Of course I worry, Joe. What if the cops set up a stake-out? What if they witness a cat opening a skylight and masterminding a robbery? The tabloids will love it. ...

Dragon Bones: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries)

Dragon Bones: A Red Princess Mystery (Red Princess Mysteries)

$0.01 - $14.95

In a magnificent land where myth mixes treacherously with truth, one woman is in charge of telling them apart. Liu Hulan is the Inspector in China’s Ministry of Public Security whose tough ...

And The Band Played On... [a Nick Bancroft Mystery]

And The Band Played On... [a Nick Bancroft Mystery]

$4.99

A Soft Boiled Private Eye! Freelance reporter and sometime private detective Nick Bancroft is tough enough when he has to be. But he can be soft for the ladies. That's how he ends up at an outdoor ...

loading