home > paid book/ebook

The Genie in the Bottle

Use coupon below to get discount at eCampus.com!

SHADES
$3 off textbook orders over $75

SUNBLOCK
$4 off textbook orders over $90

SUNSHINE
$5 off textbook orders over $100

Copy the coupon code before clicking the button!

AVAILABILITY
MerchantFormatPrice
eBooks.comDigital (PDF)$10.95
eCampusPaperback$13.22 discount!
PREVIEW
Related Documents
Lightning in a Bottle

Lightning in a Bottle

$12.99 - $15.56

In the tradition of Execution and Good to Great, Lightning in a Bottle is the new must-have guide for business leaders.

Sun in a Bottle

Sun in a Bottle

$0.01 - $25.95

The author of Zero looks at the messy history of the struggle to harness fusion energy . When weapons builders detonated the first hydrogen bomb in 1952, they tapped into the vastest source of energy ...

Thyme in a Bottle: Memories and Recipes from Ingrid Croce's Restaurant

Thyme in a Bottle: Memories and Recipes from Ingrid Croce's Restaurant

$0.41 - $25.00

Recipes from the popular Croce's restaurants along with delightful anecdotes from Ingrid Croce's life with the legendary Jim Croce, singer and songwriter of such hits as "Time in a Bottle" and "Bad, ...

Sun in a Bottle

Sun in a Bottle

$4.99 - $12.99

With his knack for translating science into understandable, anecdotal prose and his trademark dry humor, award-winning science writer Charles Seife presents the first narrative account of the history ...

Das Genie in mir

Das Genie in mir

$19.66

Das Genie in mir

The Message in the Bottle: How Queer Man Is, How Queer Language Is, and What One Has to Do with the Other

The Message in the Bottle: How Queer Man Is, How Queer Language Is, and What One Has to Do with the…

$5.93 - $17.00

In Message in theBottle, Walker Percy offers insights on such varied yet interconnected subjects as symbolic reasoning, the origins of mankind, Helen Keller, Semioticism, and the ...

The Genie in the Bottle: 64 All New Commentaries on the Fascinating Chemistry of Everyday Life

The Genie in the Bottle: 64 All New Commentaries on the Fascinating Chemistry of Everyday Life

$18.68

The Genie in the Bottle: 64 All New Commentaries on the Fascinating Chemistry of Everyday Life

The Muse in the Bottle

The Muse in the Bottle

$11.96

The Muse in the Bottle

Is That Mother in the Bottle?

Is That Mother in the Bottle?

$1.89

Is That Mother in the Bottle?

loading